warp

I find myself stuck in this time warp. Where everything is either sometimes speeding by too fast for me to notice or just moving by cripplingly slow. I want to get out but I’m bound and it feels as if I’ve lost control of my own life. I have no solution. So, I will wait patiently till this phase decides to pass. I will not force it to stay or move on. I know that it will go when it must. And then I will learn to fall in love with life again. Something I haven’t done for a couple of months now.

initial sign flower

picture from: californiabliss

jhb

Leave a Reply

